

## **COMMITTEE STRUCTURE**

Status: February 2024

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE		
Chair	UPS	Amgad Shehata
Vice - Chair	FedEx	Greg Stofko
Treasurer & Secretary	DHL	Annette Meijer

CUSTOMS COMMITTEE 2023-24				
Chair F	FedEx	David Bodine, Alexander Laytin		
Vice Chair [	DHL	Sandra Fischer, Asha R Menon		
Member l	UPS	Stuart Lund, Bonnie Helm		
		SECURITY COMMITTEE 2023-24		
Chair [	DHL	Jos Giele, Adrian Whelan		
Member l	UPS	Carrie Kuhl, Domenic Dimauro		
Member F	FedEx	Amy Cassidy Bianchino, Brian Hanson		
		DGR working group 2023-24		
Chair L	UPS	Timothy Rogers		
Secretary F	FedEx	Julian Humphreys		
Member F	FedEx (TNT)	Thomas (TJ) Leech		
Member L	DHL	Carolina Costa Diniz / Ibrahim Morales (Jan-Sep 2024)		

Postal working group 2023-24		
Member	FedEx	Greg Stofko, Sal Vetrini
Member	UPS	Keith Kellison
Member	DHL	Annette Meijer, Jason Blackman

		Blockchain working group 2023-24
Member	DHL	Geoff Belboom, Steven Pope
Member	FedEx	Dale Chrystie, Rogers Stephens, William Wixons
Member	UPS	Chris Rubio

Aviation working group 2023-24		
Member	DHL	Tim Lederer
Member	FedEx	Brian Hedberg
Member	UPS	Dontai Smalls